Individual Members

Medlemmer:

 

Epost:
Aleksander Skaare aleksander.skaare@scatecsolar.com
Ana Paula Mello Hovd Ana@hovd.com
Bruna Dias P. Saakvtne brunad@gmail.com
Claudia M. Andersen claudia.andersen@elkem.no
Caroline Grubstad Hoff caroline.ghoff@gmail.com
Debora Hammerstad debora.miralhahammerstad@nov.com
Eivind Berg eivindberg@online.no
Elaine Bittencourt Nordbyhaug elainenord@gmail.com
Ellen Alves Palmeira ellendesign@gmail.com
Ellen Stokland ellenstokland@gmail.com
Erling Lorentzen erling.lorentzen@lorinvest.com.br
Fabiana Michaelsen fabi.michaelsen@gmail.com
Finn Amund Norbye finnamund@outlook.com
Flavia Lafetá Ribeiro Haug flavialrh@gmail.com
Geraldo Miranda Cantuaria geraldo@axis-brasil.com
Håkon Prøis Olsnes hakon.olsnes@gmail.com
Hans Jørgen Elnæs hj.elnaes@online.no
Ilana Almeida ilanalmeida@hotmail.com
Inger Marie Antonsen ingermarie.antonsen@gmail.com
Isabelle Harouche isabelle.harouche@statkraft.com
Ivar Hippe Ih@hippeconsult.no
Janaina Lima jdhelgason@gmail.com
Jørgen Færevaag joefaer@gmail.com
Joaquim de Nordenstjerne www.nordenstjerne.no
Karen Crawshaw Johansen k.c.johansen@admin.uio.no
Karen Jenssen karen@rederikonsult.no
Katiane Queiroz k.jossund@hotmail.com
Lars Tormodsgard Lto@steenstrup.no
Leonardo Doria de Souza Leonardo.doria@heiabrasil.no
Luciana Slomp Aguiar luslomp@hotmail.com
Marcela Oliveira Svoren marcela.espm@gmail.com
Marcio Alencar marcio@brasca.no
Maria Luiza Cestari maria.l.cestari@uia.no
Marianna Wachelke wachelke@gmail.com
Nils Bjellum nils.bjellum@gmail.com
Odenilde Olsson odenilde.olsson@hotmail.com
Paulo Figueiredo Neves psfn2000@gmail.com
Per Øistein Pedersen Per.oistein.pedersen@gmail.com
Peter Munck peter.munck@carf.no
Renata Silva de Almeida renatadeal@gmail.com
Rune Sveberg rune@dreamtravel.no
Samara Ahmed samara.ahmed01@gmail.com
Sandra Quental sandraquental@gmail.com
Sara Lisboa saralisboa@gmail.com
Sverre Munck sverre.munck@gmail.com
Torkjell Leira Torkjell.leira@gmail.com
Unni Sjoflot unni.sjoflot@tine.no