Members – BNCC New

MEMBERS

  • Corporative (100+)
  • Corporative (0-100)
  • Professionals
  • Students
<
>
Name
Industry
Specialisation
E-mail
Personal Webpage
Aleksander Skaare
Energy
aleksander.skaare@scatecsolar.com
Ana Paula Mello
Oil & Gas
Commercial
anapmello@mail.com
Anna Gabriela Rocha
Commercial
gabyanna@hotmail.com
Claudia M. Andersen
claudia.andersen@elkem.no
Clarisse Carvalho Figueiredo
clarisse.figueiredo@gmail.com
Frank Lund
Franklund2009@gmail.com​
Eivind Berg
eivindberg@online.no
Hans Jørgen Elnæs
Independent aviation analyst
Commercial aviation
hj.elnaes@online.no
Emylli Helmer Santos
finnamund@outlook.com
Helena Espinola Argenti
International law
helena.argenti@hotmail.com
Inger Marie Antonsen
International Management 
ingermarie.antonsen@gmail.com
Flavia L. Haug
International commercial law
International law
flavialrh@gmail.com
Erling Lorentzen
erling.lorentzen@lorinvest.com.br
Fabiana Michaelsen
Consultancy
Portuguese Language
fabi.michaelsen@gmail.com
Hans Jørgen Elnæsi
Consultancy
Commercial Aviation
hj.elnaes@online.no
Håkon Prøis Olsnes
Public Service
Political Science
hakon.olsnes@gmail.com
Alejandra Neira
Colombia Chamber CNCC
Business development
an@recman.no
Joakin Johnsen
Renewable Energy
joakim_johnsen@hotmail.com
Karen Crawshaw Johansen 
Education
International Education
k.c.johansen@admin.uio.no
Karen Jenssen
karen@rederikonsult.no
Kjersti Thorkildsen
kjerstithork@gmail.com
Larissa Costa Slottet
Consulting
Brazil, Cross-cultures, Sustainability
larissa@culturas.no
Luciana Slomp Aguiar
Business
Commercial
​luslomp@hotmail.com
Marcela Oliveira Svoren 
Social Corporate Responsibility
Sustainability
marcela.espm@gmail.com
Maria Luiza Cestari​
Education
maria.l.cestari@uia.no​
Mario Henrique
Consultancy
Executive photographer 
mariohenriquefoto@gmail.com
Nicolas Garschagen
nicolasgarschagen@gmail.com
Nils Bjellum
nils.bjellum@gmail.com
Per Øistein Pedersen
Per.oistein.pedersen@gmail.com
Peter Munck
Consultancy
CSR
peter.munck@carf.no
Rafael de Souza
Business, education
Economy
rdesouza@online.no
Paulo Botura
Business
Costumer services
paulo.botura@cognite.com​
Renata Pedreira Pereira
renata.pereira@nov.com
Rune Sveberg​
Consultancy
Travel Agency
rune@dreamtravel.no​
Sara Lisboa​
Science
saralisboa@gmail.com​
Sonia Zapata
sonia.zapata@yara.com 
Sven Magnus Blikstad
Economy
sven.blikstad@hotmail.com​
Øivin Lorentzen
oelorent@online.no
Tiago Celestino​
Engineering 
Oil
tiago.celestino@gmail.com
Luis Alberto Morais
Value
Renewable energy
l_conceicao@yahoo.com
Paulo Eduardo Botura
IT
IT
paulo.botura@cognite.com
Nuno Faria
International Law
Lawyer
nfaria@demarest.com.br

Name
Area of interest
E-mail
Even Lauritz Dahl
evenldahl@gmail.com
Gabriela Moretzsohn
gabimoretzsohn@gmail.com
Jonas Johnson
jonas.ssjohnson@gmail.com
Paola Leite Eikeset
Maritime Law
paola.eikeset@outlook.com
Victoria Alexandra J. Krogh
k.jossund@hotmail.com